Riihimäen Suomi-Saksa Yhdistys
ETUSIVU
Liittyminen
Johtokunta
Tapahtumakalenteri
Yleisötapahtumat
Historiikki
Kuvagalleria

Suomi-Saksa Yhdistysten Liitto

LoVoLi

Riihimäen Suomi-Saksa yhdistys
Johtokunta 2017


Puheenjohtaja
Paula Suoja
040 8285 539
paula.suoja@saunalahti.fi

Varapuheenjohtaja
Lauri Ranki
045 2657 422
lauri.k.ranki@gmail.com

Sihteeri
Keijo Kyytinen
040 8613 346
keijo.kyytinen@kolumbus.fi

Taloudenhoitaja
Irma Valavaara
040 5456 059
irma.valavaara@saunalahti.fi

Muut jäsenet

Marja-Leena Karapalo
040 7214 288
karapalo.malla@gmail.com

Urpu-Kaarina Yli-Laurila
050 5211 666
urpu.ylilaurila@kolumbus.fi

Tarja Ylipekka
050 4313 058
tarja.ylipekka@gmail.com

Varajäsenet

Eeva-Liisa Jormakka
050 3567 801
eeva-liisa.jormakka@kolumbus.fi

Irja Pyyhtiä
040 8246 258
irja.pyyhtia@gmail.com












_